Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Excellent service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Took my 2011 Rav 4 sport in to check tire pressure light on a Sunday morning with no.appt.service advisor Michael Richie took me in right away knowledgeable mechanic topped off air in all tires and was out the door in less than 15 mins. That makes purchasing a vehicle there a good experience.
Oct 23 2016
Reviewed by Mario P.
Fantastic!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
What an incredible experience! Toyota World of Lakewood had the best service of any car dealership I have encountered in my 25 years of driving. Mark Fusco, the general manager, was incredibly prompt in answering questions and following up on documentation. Deron Clayton, our client advisor, delivered the car to our home and spent an hour answering every possible question we had about the vehicle. It was an A+ operation all around! I give Toyota World of Lakewood my the highest recommendation possible.
Oct 19 2016
Reviewed by Mark Facciani
2016 Toyota Tacoma
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just picked up my 2016 Toyota Tacoma from Toyota World of Lakewood. My sales rep was Steve Taylor. Steve went above and beyond for me. The Tacoma is so hard to get and steve even drove to syracuse to get me my car! If you want great service.. go to toyota world and ask for steve.
Aug 15 2016
Reviewed by Gerard
I love Lakewood Toyota
This is the most patient dealership that I've ever dealt with and they worked with me even though my credit wasn't the best. Thank you so much for your help!
Nov 16 2015
Reviewed by Katie
I Love My 2013 Corolla, Xavier
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was just looking to see if i have what it takes to get into a new car. Xavier took his time to work with me i had not a dime on me. My old car was shot to hell, lol but he did his thing. I now have a low payment on a 2013 corolla with with 6400 miles on it .. thank you Lakewood for helping my.
Aug 24 2015
Reviewed by Mrs. Clark
thankful
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Xavier doing everything he can to get me in a new car thanks for all the time, working with me.
Aug 24 2015
Reviewed by Jonathan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jared Morris

Very happy with what I got to take home. With recent bankruptcy and limited down payment I was unsure if I was gonna be told to take a hike or tried to be put in something used! Jared was knowledgable and patient with my indecisiveness on things.
Jun 18 2015
Reviewed by Susan Meyer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Carter, Rodney, Mark

I had less the great credit and these gentlemen worked with me and the bank to get me a payment I can afford. Thank you guys for the patience you showed to me and Claire.
Jun 9 2015
Reviewed by Santo
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: danny velez

Danny was very helpful and respectful.
May 31 2015
Reviewed by edward keenan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
All i can say is Excellent. Carter is a great guy.
Mar 24 2015
Reviewed by Charles & Mary Ann Richter
©  2017  1118 Ocean Ave, Lakewood Township, NJ 08701   
Sales: (888) 890-7729  
Service: (877) 957-3072  
2016 Toyota Camry XLE XLE V6 4dr Sedan
2016 Toyota Camry XLE XLE V6 4dr Sedan
$34,424.00
2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Limited 4dr SUV
2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Limited 4dr SUV
$17,588.00
wbpot